COVID-19 Updates Health Today Patient Awareness

Racing Against COVID-19: We’re Here For You!

Racing Against COVID-19: We’re Here For You! - PharmEasy
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 1497 Average: 3.9]

At such times when we’re fighting against a global pandemic, it’s natural to panic and get extra worried about yourself and your loved ones’ well-being! 

Ever since COVID-19 began to spread to the people in India, we have been advised to stay at home to implement social distancing. We appreciate that you are staying at home and would be honoured to serve you at such a time!

It is perfectly understandable that during these uncertain times, we do not know what the future holds and we try to stock up on medicines and health supplies. But we want to urge you not to panic. That being said, we are racing against time and with limited manpower to ensure you get delivery on time.

PharmEasy will continue to deliver

Due to the high demand, PharmEasy’s order flow right now is at an all-time high. The demand for different kinds of medicines and healthcare supplements has gone through the roof. And we understand the gravity of the situation.

That is why at PharmEasy, we are working around the clock with all hands on deck. We are processing your orders as quickly as possible. Every single order is a high priority for us and the well-being of every customer is of utmost importance to us. Be rest assured, the safety of our delivery partners is being taken care of!

How are we ensuring your safety?

We are committed to delivering your medicines at home in such trying times! However, your safety is important. So for better protection, we are introducing contactless delivery. 

Contactless delivery helps you and our delivery executive, both to stay protected by minimizing contact. 

How it works –

  1. Our delivery executive will give you a call at the time of delivery to confirm if you wish to opt for contactless delivery. 
  2. The delivery executive will leave your package outside your door on a clean surface.
  3. You will receive a photo of the delivered package, and you can pick it up at your convenience.

We want to make sure we’re there for you when you need us the most. So, we are doing everything possible to ensure that your orders reach your doorstep on time. 

We will get back to you in the event of any delay. Have patience and bear with us in these trying circumstances.

Stay home and be safe

Remember to stay home and let the lockdown be a success so that we can together defeat COVID-19. Do not go out unless it is urgent. Stay safe by implementing social distancing.

You can always count on us to serve you happily!

You can now assess yourself and your loved ones for Coronavirus risk at home with PharmEasy’s AI-Powered Bot – Covid Assist. Click below.

covid assist bot

Do you feel like you may have the symptoms of Coronavirus? You can now book the Coronavirus Detection Test right from the comforts of your home. Click below.
                       f298539807d-covid-app-banner-

Disclaimer: The information included at this site is for educational purposes only and is not intended to be a substitute for medical treatment by a healthcare professional. Because of unique individual needs, the reader should consult their physician to determine the appropriateness of the information for the reader’s situation.

49 Comments

  • In this Global crisis pharmEasy plays very vital pivotal role in delivering essential medicines.

  • Dears my order I’d M18503177,
    And my delivery date is 4th may2020.
    And today is 6th may2020 still I didn’t receive my order.

  • My order Id M18757367, my delivery date is 5th may 2020. And today 7th may 2020 still I didn’t receive my order

  • My order number isM18952611.
    It is supposed to be delivered today I e 11th may, but when I go to track the order status it shows that it has been confirmed and sent to warehouse. furthere it doesn’t show any update for the last three days..
    Please reply me by telling the exact date of delivery,so that I may purchase few medicine from the MKT if it is not being delivered today.
    Pl treat this as. Urgent.
    Ashok Chandna.

  • Hello sir my order no.. is 18963433..please ask me n notice me delivery date. My order date is 7 may..

  • My order I’d M17750263 Delivery date s30 th april 2020 today 11 may 2020 still I didn’t receive my order wn I will receive my order send the order as soon as possible

  • My order number is M18974165.
    It is supposed to be delivered on 10th may, later I got a message that it will be delivered on 11th and on 11th I got a message that it would be delivered today.. Also when I tracked the order status it shows that it has been confirmed and sent to warehouse. furthere it doesn’t show any update for the last three days..
    Please reply me by telling the exact date of delivery,so that I may purchase the medicines from the MKT if it is not being delivered today. It is for an asthama patient.
    Pl treat this as. Urgent.

  • Order no M18114487 as old as march ,not delivered till date everyday u r saying will be delivered today.even payment is already made.Pls.Deliver fast

  • My order no M19269221 placed on 18.05
    2020 not yet delivered. Please arrange to deliver immediately.

  • didn’t receive my order M19483348 delivery date 29 may 2020. day by day it is extending only

  • Dear sir…my order no. is 13560519-284 today 10th june 2020 still i did not recive my order…delivery time is too my contact no. is changed ie7268067414
    long time.. please send the order as soon as possible…Thanking you

  • Dear sir. My order no M19718822 delivery date was 16 June. I tracked item was arrived my home town simri bhakhtiyarpur on 14 jun. But today send me sms that your order is cancelled. Why ? I am waiting for medicine. Please checked and take action

  • my order is M20883984 it was supposed to be delivered by 20th July
    Today is 23 July since 4 days it shows out for delivery and then by evening it gives me as failed to deliver
    Why so ?
    What is taking you so long to deliver …….
    There needs to be a quick action and take this seriously and delivery should be done urgently

  • Very wrost service.Also chat and call service wrost no one cN under issue of customer no escalation team is there to escalate issue.Order medicine 2 days before but still not delivered no saying medicine not in stock why you accept order without stock why you not intemitate earlier.Very bad experience not suggest any one to order medicine from pharmeasy.

    • I am sorry to know that there was a delay in delivering the order. I noticed that the medicines ordered were being arranged by the distributor. The processing phase of your order was taking time due to the limited/not in-stock availability of the medicines with our partner retailer. Hence, our partner retailer was trying to arrange it with other distributors. The medicine listed on our portal does not confirm the availability for the same. Please note that it is practically unworkable for us to notify you of the stock availability of the medicine at the time of placing the order or during order confirmation. As the medicines are procured with the partner retailer post the order is confirmed. However, I noticed that your order #23753951 has been delivered. We hope you have safely received the order.
      Furthermore, be rest assured, we have jotted down the details of your experience and PharmEasy will ensure all appropriate actions are taken to prevent similar situations from happening in the future. We hope to deliver your future orders as per your expectations.

    • I will surely check your order and help you to solve your query. However, we are unable to retrieve the necessary information with the mentioned details. Could you please drop an email at care@pharmeasy.in along with the order ID as this will help us to find a solution to it at the earliest and can assist you in the best possible way.

  • My order is not Delivered . Your company delivery boy not received my phone call pls cancelled my order & refund my money on same account which I paid

    • I would like to inform you that your order 31433221 was delivered successfully on 27th April 2021. I am extremely sorry for the delay in delivering your order.

  • My order was to be delivered be 26th april and today is 27 and I am not yet informed about the delay please notify me for this.

    Thank you

    • We would be more than happy to check your order and help you to solve your query. However, we are unable to retrieve the necessary information with the mentioned details. Could you please drop an email at care@pharmeasy.in along with the order ID as this will help us to find a solution to it at the earliest and can assist you in the best possible way.

  • As you know that some of the medicines , I ordered now are for covid-19. I didn’t got all the medicines here in my locality. So, I will be very grateful if we can get the medicine as soon as possible. I didn’t make any kind of request since those days but I am afraid that if my medicines are finished what shall I and my husband take. Please help us.

    • We truly understand the urgency of medicines in everyone’s life. Hence, I have tried calling you twice to address your concern, however, could not get connected. We would be more than happy to check your order and help you to solve your query. However, we are unable to retrieve the necessary information with the mentioned details. Could you please drop an email at care@pharmeasy.in along with the order ID as this will help us to find a solution to it at the earliest and can assist you in the best possible way.

  • Dlv.date 1st may2021 today is 13/5/21 no information from courier supplier side available yet

    • We would be more than happy to check your order and help you to solve your query. However, we are unable to retrieve the necessary information with the mentioned details. Could you please drop an email at care@pharmeasy.in along with the order ID as this will help us to find a solution to it at the earliest and can assist you in the best possible way.

    • I am extremely sorry that there was a delay in the delivery of your order. This is certainly not the experience we wanted you to have. However, I noticed that your order #32962415 has been delivered on 7th Jun 2021.
      Furthermore, be rest assured, we have jotted down the details of your experience, and PharmEasy will ensure all appropriate actions are taken to prevent similar situations from happening in the future. We hope to deliver your future orders as per your expectations.

    • I noticed that you have cancelled your order #37039171 on 12th Jul 2021, although, the estimated delivery date of your order your #37039171 was 14th Jul 2021. Also, I noticed that you have placed a new order #37086828, and has been delivered as per the given estimated delivery date by 13th Jul 2021. We hope you have safely received the order. Thank you for ordering with us.
      Please note that currently, we do not have a feature available to expedite the order delivery. However, your order is expected to be delivered as per the given estimated delivery date which will be communicated via SMS after order placement. Your understanding and cooperation are appreciated.

    • I am extremely sorry that there was a delay in the delivery of your order. This is certainly not the experience we wanted you to have. However, your order has been delivered on 1st Oct 2021. We hope you have safely received the order. Thank you for ordering with us.
      Also, I have credited the amount of ₹50 to your PharmEasy wallet as a token of apology. The amount in your PharmEasy wallet can be used for your future purchases from PharmEasy.
      Furthermore, be rest assured, we have jotted down the details of your experience, and PharmEasy will ensure all appropriate actions are taken to prevent similar situations from happening in the future. We hope to deliver your future orders as per your expectations.

  • I have order medicine on 3oct but till 14oct I haven’t received, from 12oct I’m receiving msg that it will delivered today but they are playing hide and seek with me. I’m diabetic patient suffering from 23yrs and not getting medicine in shillong, if you can’t delivered pl let me know, I will manage some other pharmacy.

    • I am sorry to know that there was a delay in delivering the order. However, I noticed that we had highlighted the issue to our logistic team. We have received an update that your order #42803759 has been delivered on 15th Oct 2021. We hope you have safely received the order.
      Furthermore, be rest assured, we have jotted down the details of your experience and PharmEasy will ensure all appropriate actions are taken to prevent similar situations from happening in the future. We hope to deliver your future orders as per your expectations.

    • I have tried calling you to address your concern, however, the call went unanswered. I am sorry to know that there is a delay in delivery. However, are unable to retrieve the necessary information with the mentioned details. Could you please drop an email at care@pharmeasy.in along with the order ID and registered contact number as this will help us to find a solution to it at the earliest and can assist you in the best possible way.

  • This is my second complaint against your firm regarding non delivery of my order I KNOW OVULATION DETECTION KIT till 27/10/21 AS PER COMMITTED BY YOU. I AM SORRY TO SAY THAT YOU ARE INCOMPETENT AND UNFIT TO HOLD JOB. I AM EXTREMELY FRUSTRATED WITH YOUR NEGLIGENCE ATTITUDE THIS TIME.

    • I am sorry to know that your order #43787774 delivery has been delayed. Your concern for the order delivery has already been highlighted to the logistic team. The team is already working upon high priority to resolve the issue. As per the update received from the team, the shipment was already out for delivery with the courier partner XpressBees. I truly understand the urgency of medicines in everyone’s life. However, I assure you that your issue will get resolved, and will try our best to deliver the order. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. I would request your patience and co-operation in the meantime.
      Further, I have credited the amount of ₹50 to your PharmEasy wallet as a token of apology. The amount in your PharmEasy wallet can be used for your future purchases from PharmEasy.
      Furthermore, be rest assured, we have jotted down the details of your experience, and PharmEasy will ensure all appropriate actions are taken to prevent similar situations from happening in the future. We hope to deliver your future orders as per your expectations.

  • My order has sent to Doctor for consultation but no body call me inspite of there is a blame that I have not picked up the Doctor’s call.

    • I am sorry to know about the same. However, I noticed that the consultation call has been completed and your order #44615469 has been delivered on 31st October 2021. We hope you have safely received the order. Thank you for ordering with us. We are looking forward to continuing to serve you as a valued customer.
      If your query is still unresolved and you wish to speak to us, you can call us on 7666 100 300 or write back to us at care@pharmeasy.in along with the order details and we will assist you in the best possible way.

  • Order #M46736592
    During previous 2-3 months , the medicine ordered was delivered in same day or within very next day. And all the medicines ordered was used to deliver. Now this time Pharmeasy going slow in delivering and that to non availability of medicine. If this continue then I’ll have to search for other alternatives from next order.

    • I truly understand the urgency of the medicines. Please note, we do not maintain inventory. We are unable to showcase the real-time inventory for lakhs of medicines listed on our portal. The confirmation of medicine availability is done only when it is handed over to the partner retailer. Also, there are multiple orders which are being placed, processed, and dispatched daily. Hence, we are unaware of the availability of the medicine at the time of placing an order.
      Also, be informed that your order will be delivered within the ‘Estimated Delivery Date’ as committed at the time of order placement. However, I have noticed that your order #46736592 was delivered on time as per the committed date of delivery. We hope you have safely received the order.

  • Order no. M49097364

    Delivery boy , called me and ask to come on main road to take order , I said I can’t come then he canceled my order , I called customer care and complained regarding Delivery boy , (SHUBHAM JHANGID ) Now I want to know the status regarding my complaint. What action has taken.

    • We are sorry for the unpleasant experience that you have had. It was never our intention to disappoint you by any means. However, your concern had been highlighted to our logistic team. We have received an update from the team that the mentioned address is from the village area and, our delivery person could not deliver the medicines. Hence, the order has been cancelled by the delivery person.
      Further, rest assured, we have jotted down the details of your experience and PharmEasy will ensure all appropriate actions are taken to prevent similar situations from happening in the future. We hope to deliver your future orders as per your expectations.

Leave a Comment